Question: What Is The Biggest Blogging Mistake You Made In 2020?

Every one wants to write engaging blog posts and post consistently as much as they can.
I too think so as I love to blog and I try my level best to write engaging content in my blog posts.
So after all we are human beings and we have the tendency to go wrong sometimes at least.
Like everyone I too had a great start in blogging this year but I could not post consistently during lockdown period. I was very busy with other things that I hardly got time for posting content.
Although I made up writing my experiences and ideas after the lockdown.
But I missed some months of this year where I couldn’t blog consistently.
So I believe I will post consistently in 2021 as much as I can try.
Whenever I sit for blogging I feel really good and I had great experiences in blogging this year.

So What is the biggest blogging mistake you made in 2020?
Do share with me in the comments section below πŸ™‚
Happy Sunday πŸ™‚

6 responses to “Question: What Is The Biggest Blogging Mistake You Made In 2020?”

    • This happens to many of us we sometimes feel the pressure to maintain consistent blog posts.
      As there is writer’s block which takes us back.
      This is true that blogging isn’t something that you should put yourself under pressure instead it is a medium where we feel relaxed and share our thoughts with the world.
      Thanks for sharing your experience πŸ™‚

      Like

    • I think its been tough for you because with so much hard work you are making blog posts for Blogmas. Yes we have to pay lot of attention to even small things.
      By making mistakes we even learn new things from them.
      Thanks Shelly for sharing your experience.

      Like

Leave a comment