Excitement at the God Of War Ragnarok Game Launch at “Young Seasons” in Hyderabad, India

Today me and my Husband went to buy God Of War Ragnarok PS5 game during its launch at “Young Seasons” video games and accessories shop near our home in Kukatpally, Hyderabad, India. Before leaving home I didn’t expect much about the situation we faced there. To my surprise there were many people in the shop who came for the launch. Everyone was so excited and with lot of energy were eagerly waiting to buy the game. Some of them had already pre-booked the game. The ones who already did their pre-booking got a God of War Ragnarok mug merchandise as extra along with the Launch Edition of the game which included special costumes for the game characters and also a game poster. We got only the poster and the Standard Edition of the game as we didn’t pre-book it earlier. People who came there took selfies and were living the best moments of their lives. The craze for the game was at peak level.

I got so much enthusiastic seeing the people and their interest towards the video game. I remembered my childhood days where I used to come to home in the evening with lot of excitement to play Mario. It was the most happening game at that time. My friends used to visit my home and we used to play a lot of video games and relish those moments.

Today I got those vibes from the people in the shop. Being adults didn’t stop them pursuing their hobby. I really loved the vibe. The owner even arranged a cake with the logo of the God of War Ragnarok game. These moments are rarely seen and I am very lucky to see the happenings in and around the shop.

The grown ups who came there stood in the line and waited for more than 45 mins till the game arrived and eagerly clicked pictures. I was really happy that we were part of the launch of the game.

In my blog I always share the importance of hobbies which really makes me feel better. As with our routine lives we feel tired and exhausted at times. One thing really keeps us happy is our passions and hobbies. I really love the way my husband has great interest in video games and it really gave me a chance to see that there are many people who love their hobbies and continue them from their childhood.

I think age is never a factor to stop pursuing your hobbies. Hobbies really keep you entertained, relaxed and happy. We got God of War Ragnarok PS5 version which is one of the most happening game at present and it’s really my soulmate’s favourite game. I love the way he plays and his interest in video games.

While coming back from the shop I thought of sharing the excitement which happened there. I am lucky to have readers who support and listen to my stories. It’s good to see the genuine interest of grown ups towards gaming. It is an exciting hobby and I am glad that I too love gaming from childhood.

Hobbies keep us occupied and every time we don’t need our friends to give us company. So while we were leaving the store I could see the happiness of the people around, with cakes in their hands. In life it’s not always the big things which keep us happy but there are definitely small things which make us even happier!

So what do you think about post?

Do you love gaming?

Do share your thoughts in the comments section below😊

2 responses to “Excitement at the God Of War Ragnarok Game Launch at “Young Seasons” in Hyderabad, India”

  1. […] God of War – Ragnarok: This game is all about third person action-adventure. It was released worldwide on November 9, 2022 for both PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5. It is a single player game. The graphics of the game are one of the best at the moment. We recently attended the launch event of the game at “Young Seasons”, Hyderabad. […]

    Like

Leave a comment