My Recently Purchased PS5 Games from “Young Seasons”, Hyderabad and Why I am Totally in Love With Them

As I wrote in one of my previous posts about my love towards gaming. My husband is a big fan of gaming and I still remember the day when we bought a PS5 console home. His happiness knew no bounds and I was so excited to see his joy. If you are a regular reader of my blog, you already read posts about telling importance of hobbies and passions.

I love to invest time and money in my hobbies which gives me immense happiness. Small things also bring a lot of happiness, one should definitely have some hobbies which keeps them happy, relaxed and occupied. Sometimes your hobbies may lead you to build your careers as well. It’s really important in a relationship to support your partner’s hobbies too.

We recently purchased 6 PS5 video games from “Young Seasonsvideo games and accessories shop. The shop is near to our home in Kukatpally, Hyderabad, India. They are very efficient in bringing games at launch and very friendly. We feel so relaxed when we buy games from the shop and feel very excited by just seeing the huge collection that they have. We formed a nice relationship with them. I saw a Nintendo Switch OLED console which made me remember my childhood days about Mario video games, which are my favourites till date, and they always make me nostalgic. Such memories are to be cherished!

Six video games that we recently bought are:

God of War – Ragnarok: This game is all about third person action-adventure. It was released worldwide on November 9, 2022 for both PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5. It is a single player game. The graphics of the game are one of the best at the moment. We recently attended the launch event of the game at “Young Seasons”, Hyderabad.

Gotham Knights: This is an action role-playing game and set in an open-world Gotham City after the death of Bruce Wayne/Batman and Police Commissioner James Gordon. The game features four playable characters and they are Nightwing, Batgirl, Robin and Redhood. Each character has its own unique playstyle, abilities, dialogues, and storyline.

The Last of Us – Part 1: This is an action-adventure game played from the third-person perspective. The player traverses’ post-apocalyptic environments to advance the story. The game is a remake of the the old PS3 and PS4 version with improved graphics. On PS5 the game supports advanced hardware features such as 3D audio and haptic feedback.

Saints Row: This is an action-adventure game and is played from the third person perspective. Players can fight enemies using a variety of fire arms.

The Quarry: This is an interactive drama horror video game where the player assumes control of nine different teenagers who must survive a night at Hackett’s Quarry. The player must regularly make different decisions, which can change the character’s development, the plot and the relationships between different characters.

Alan Wake (Remastered): This is an action- adventure game and the story follows best-selling thriller novelist Alan Wake as he tries to uncover the mystery behind his wife’s disappearance during a vacation in the small fictional town called Bright Falls in Washington. He experiences events from the plot in his latest novel, which he cannot remember writing but is coming to life.

So the above are the brief summary of the six games that we purchased recently and I am really glad to add them into our collection. Me and my husband really love to play these games and their graphics are stunning.

One response to “My Recently Purchased PS5 Games from “Young Seasons”, Hyderabad and Why I am Totally in Love With Them”

Leave a comment